Contact Us

Contact Us

Talk to a human.

Western Division


Scott Houp
Vice President of Sales, Western Division
Scott.Houp@homewardfunding.com
847.609.6006

Tim King
Regional Sales Manager
Timothy.king@homewardfunding.com
480.239.4040

Gary Scarsella
Regional Sales Manager
Gary.Scarsella@homewardfunding.com
619.920.2893

Eastern Division


Jason Dumke
VP Division Manager
Jason.dumke@homewardcapital.com
508.368.7941

Glen Murphy
Inside Sales Manager
Glen.murphy@homewardfunding.com
508.368.7924

Have a question?

Get in touch!







BrokerEmerging BankerNon-Delegated



LENDING SUPPORT

UNDERWRITING HELP

GENERAL QUESTIONS

LENDING SUPPORT

    The Lender Support team is here to help you with MortgagebotLOSā„¢
  • User management training and support
  • Adding or deleting users
  • Password resets
  • Upload and submission errors
  • AUS submissions and errors
  • ImageFlow
  • General assistance "Help, I don't know what to do!" issues
9:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time
866.211.5969
LendingSupport@HomewardFunding.com

UNDERWRITING HELP

    The Underwriting Help Desk is here to help you with:
  • Pre-Submission Underwriting Scenarios
  • Credit Eligibility
  • Income Calculations
  • Product Eligibility
  • General Underwriting Questions
9:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time
800.805.2472
UWhelp@homewardfunding.com

GENERAL QUESTIONS

    If you are seeking information about your loan with Homeward Residential, Inc. or Ocwen Loan Servicing, LLC, including, payoffs, escrows, or any other servicing questions, please click here:
  • For Ocwen loan servicing questions, contact our Customer Care Center at 800.746.2936 or visit our website at: www.ocwen.com/mortgage-customers
  • If you would like to get more information about becoming an approved partner with Homeward Residential, please contact us at 877.937.4887 or send an email to:
    salessupportteam1@homewardfunding.com
Sign Up for Daily Rates